Welcome to Cooper Boys Soccer
 


Welcome to the home of the Cooper Boys Soccer team.

The soccer program combines players from the area club programs with recreational and multi-sport athletes to provide a unique and memorable high school team experience.

Visit our Cooper Boys Soccer Facebook page HERE
 
 
 
 
Calling all boys interested in playing Fall 2019 boys soccer at Cooper High School!

Summer workouts will start next week for our Hawks! 
All workouts will be held at Cooper - either on the Stadium turf or on the "Water Tower Field" behind the softball field. 

Tuesday - June 4 - 5:00-6:30 pm
Tuesday - June 11 - 5:00-6:30 pm
Wednesday- June 12 - 5:00-6:30 pm
Sunday - June 16 - 6:30-7:30 pm
Tuesday - June 18 - 5:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday - June 19 - 5:00 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday - June 26 - 5:00 - 6:00 pm
Monday - July 8 - 5:00 - 6:00 pm
Friday - July 12 - 11:00 - 12:00 pm
Monday - July 15 - 5:00 - 6:00 pm
Tuesday - July 16 - 5:00 - 6:00 pm
Saturday - July 20 - 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Monday - July 22 - 5:00 - 6:00 pm

Captains practices will start the first week of August. Make sure your forms are completed and physicals turned in with fees to the Cooper athletic office. Forms can be found here: https://www.letsgohawks.org/page/2767 

Welcome to the #HawkFamily! 

T



 
 

Visit our Facebook page for Last minute changes and updates - "Robbinsdale Cooper Boys Soccer

Contact: Kent Getchell